play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Pendle Car Sales Ltd

At Pendle Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Pendle Car Sales Ltd

Pendle Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

All 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By jamie M on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service I received when purchasing my vehicle I am extremely happy with my purchase Overall great experience

    Reply from Pendle Car Sales Ltd on 28/09/21

    Thank you for your business


  • 5

    Amazing customer care and a bargain buy

    By quammer I on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought off this company recently and all i can say i had a fantastic experience from start to finish. Very honest and helpful and what a bargain also. The car was immaculate and the service was great. Coming back to look at another with my nephew as they promised to look after me. Thank you

    Reply from Pendle Car Sales Ltd on 28/09/21

    Thank you your business


  • 5

    Great purchase from pendle car care

    By steph K on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Honda Civic from Pendle car care really good service … car was spotless and in great condition … would recommend!

    Reply from Pendle Car Sales Ltd on 28/09/21

    Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    Don't recommend this seller !

    By Vitalii M on 31 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    I bought at 05.01.24 there a car (bmw 3 series for 5.5k), front wings are bad quality painted (now in small parts of wings paint is removed after a car valeting, i have issue with high consumption (25mpg) seller doesn't care about that, is too high consumption 26mpg on motorway with 70mph speed, also small issue with parking sensors, so I'm totally disappointed in that seller, now i have headache to fix all the issues with that car, don't waste your money !!!

    Reply from Pendle Car Sales Ltd on 07/02/24

    Hi just read your review and we sorry to hear that your having problems with the car but we had no contact from you regarding the problem with the car if you had we would have been more then happy to resolve the problem.. Here is our email Pendlecarsales1@gmail.com


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant company! Purchased a car with them recently and made sure everything was perfect before driving away.

    Reply from Pendle Car Sales Ltd on 25/01/24

    Thank you for your custom


  • 5

    By Lewis G on 12 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service and very warm welcoming staff. They have a large variety of cars to choose from. I came to view a car for myself and ended up upgrading the mrs car as well. Brilliant service would highly recommend.

    Reply from Pendle Car Sales Ltd on 26/12/23

    Thank you for your custom


  • 5

    Not good at all

    By Anonymous on 20 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very Bad experience, bought a car had to return it because it was unfit for purpose, thought I would give another chance and bought a more expensive car and 3 weeks later it broke down. I had to fork out £1200 for repairs and I have received no help from the Pendle Car Sales. They are currently ignoring me. I could go into further detail about how unprofessional they acted and I will be taking this further.

    Reply from Pendle Car Sales Ltd on 21/10/23

    Thank you for taking time to leave us another review. We tried to deal with the issue but unfortunately you taken to none VAT registered garage when you have 3 months RAC warranty on the vehicle which would of covered the cost of the repair and your first protocol should have been to contact us and we would have tried so solve the issue for you like we did on the first occasion but you decided to get the work done then send us the invoice. Kind regards


  • 5

    Buy a car with ease

    By Musical R on 25 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Went to buy a car id seen, traded my car in for something more economical. The process was made really easy. I had to return with a issue that was sorted out the very next day. Dilly at Pendle Car Sales is a genuine guy you can feel comfortable buying your car from him and he is very helpful and attentive. Dilly understands what a new car means to someone. This is my first time buying from dealership. I got what I wanted in my new car. Absolutely brilliant service, can’t fault the team at Pendle car sales. Thank you for my new bit of kit and I’m enjoying the luxury of my upgrade! Thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Pendle Car Sales Ltd on 26/09/23

    Thank you for your custom


  • 5

    By Abbie F on 25 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience! It is my first time buying a car and they were so helpful and gave me a lot of information. Also very flexible and organised. Thanks to Kammy I have the perfect car. I would 100% recommend them.

    Reply from Pendle Car Sales Ltd on 26/09/23

    Thank you for your custom


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lee H on 16 September 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Fiat 500s from these guys 16th Sept 2023. Dilly (Owner) was great with all the many details, videos, pictures etc I asked for before driving up to view. A fair price agreed, and hopefully the car turns out to be a keeper. They also own the car wash business next door, so the car was very clean, polished etc and interior valeted. A very friendly, professional and none pushy service, and the car comes with 3 months RAC warranty as do all their cars. Test drive as long as I wanted, no pressure or messing about. Very pleased with the service, and for finding the car spec we were after. Thanks Pendle Car Sales…

    Reply from Pendle Car Sales Ltd on 16/09/23

    Thank you for your custom


Pendle Car Sales Ltd